Home  |   About Us  |   In the News  |   Testimonials  |   Contact Us   |  




             

 

For A Virtual Tour Of Our Location Click Here


Contact Us For Family Fun!

Thank you for visiting The People’s Choice Family Fun Center website. Feel free to contact us. We will be happy to assist you.

The People’s Choice Family Fun Center
2411 Grand Avenue
(Just 3 miles east of Six Flags Great America)
Waukegan, IL 60085

Office: 847.360.8000
Fun Center: 847.336.5700
Video Express: 847.249.3400
Fax: 847.360.8287

Open Sunday - Thursday, from Noon to 10pm and Fridays & Saturdays from 11am to 11pm 365 days a year, including ALL Holidays!

 

Phone List & Email List

General Information - ext. 10
Info@FunWithRocky.com

Party Information - ext. 12
Party@FunWithRocky.com

Rocky’s Fun House Miniature Golf - ext. 55
Open Daily Noon to 9 pm 7 days a week including ALL Holidays! Last Tee Off 9 pm

Personnel Department
Erik Thornborough
Human Resource Manager - ext. 16
Erik@FunWithRocky.com

Customer Service Department
Customer Service Office - ext. 18
CustomerService@FunWithRocky.com

V.I.P. Club


Party and Group Events
Suzanne Hacker
Party Coordinator - ext. 25
Suzanne@FunWithRocky.com

Printed and Electronic Media
Jim Stiles
Communications Manager - ext. 22
Jim@FunWithRocky.com

John Sarantakis
President - ext. 14
John@FunWithRocky.com


 


Golf  Games  Parties  Food/Pizza  Prizes  Events  Groups  Fund Raising  VIP Club  Specials  Directions

Home  About Us  In the News  Testimonials  Contact Us Fun House Virtual Tour


© 2008 - 2010 The People's Choice - All Rights Reserved  |  Sitemap  |  Resources


SEO Web Design Copyright © 2009 Website Designed by: www.wingsdove.com